Blogs

Trouvez les dernières infos du marché concernant le marketing à la performance, des conseils et des astuces pour améliorer votre programme d'affiliation, des analyses pertinentes réalisées par nos experts et un aperçu de la vie au sein dans le monde entier.

Succès pour TradeTracker à l’IPMA

TradeTracker a le plaisir d’annoncer son succès suie à la brillante soirée des International Performance Marketing Awards. Cette année, lors de la cérémonie, TradeTracker a reçu le prix de la meilleure campagne de marketing à la performance dans la région MENA, soulignant son travail avec Sun & Sand Sports.

Grâce à l’expérience de TradeTracker et les relations de qualité avec ses éditeurs de la région MENA via «une bonne gestion des influenceurs», le retailer du Moyen-Orient, Sun and Sand Sports, a pu augmenter sa notoriété et ses transactions de plus de 268%. Atteignant les consommateurs arabophones et anglophones à l’aide de supports innovants traduits par les account managers TradeTracker, la campagne a pu ainsi acquérir et rémunérer 20% d’éditeurs de plus chaque mois.

Cette victoire montre notre engagement non seulement envers la région MENA, mais également envers le circuit du marketing à la performance dans son ensemble. En utilisant notre technologie de pointe et notre service dédié à nos clients, nous avons montré comment l’approche de TradeTracker fait réellement la différence pour assurer le succès des marchands et des éditeurs qui nous ont choisi de nous faire confiance.

L’événement était organisé par Bake Off: The Professionals, Tom Allen, qui a contribué à offrir une soirée exceptionnelle pour tous les participants.

Vous devriez aimer...

La campagne d’affiliation KAYAK en ligne sur Tradetracker !

KAYAK a lancé sa première campagne d’affiliation en Europe via un réseau en choisissant TradeTracker. Vivez dans 8 pays, commencez à monétiser le trafic en promouvant les vols, les hôtels et les voitures grâce à une gamme d’outils variés disponibles sur TradeTracker, tels que des liens profonds classiques, des bannières inspirantes et des widgets multi-verticaux [...]

En savoir plus

TradeTracker lance le programme Futuroscope

Futuroscope, 2nd parc d’attractions français en terme de chiffre d’affaires, rejoint TradeTracker.com pour lancer son programme d’affiliation le 3 août 2020.  Le parc du Futuroscope a accueilli 52 millions de visiteurs depuis sa création dont 1,9 million en 2019. Son attractivité repose sur une stratégie de développement audacieuse (50 % des attractions renouvelées tous les [...]

En savoir plus

Les Soldes été arrivent!

Les Soldes d’été sont un des rendez-vous ecommerce les plus importants de l’année, non seulement parce que l’été est déjà là, mais aussi parce que les vacances, les voyages, les concerts, etc. commencent.  En raison de tout ce qui s’est passé en ce début d’année, de nombreux utilisateurs investissent le budget, normalement destiné aux vacances, [...]

En savoir plus

Nouvelle fonctionnalité – Tracking Apps & Mobile Metrics

Mobile Metrics, la toute dernière fonctionnalité de TradeTracker, donne la possibilité aux marchands d’intégrer leur application à leur campagne d’affiliation, de tracker et contrôler les App Installs, les Apps Starts et les Achats in-app via les touchpoints cross-device pour ainsi rémunérer les éditeurs en conséquence. Qu’est-ce que Mobile Metrics ? Aujourd’hui, près de 250 milliards d’applications [...]

En savoir plus

We’re Global

TradeTracker is internationally present, and as members of the online community, we know better than anyone the internet’s ability to make national borders irrelevant.

Our global office presence helps us remain approachable and relevant to individual national markets, while also opening a network of potential international partners.

An ambition to grow has led to our presence in over 19 different countries, while we continually make plans for our next big venture.

North America

Blogs

Find the latest news from the performance marketing industry, tips and tricks on how to better your affiliate marketing, in depth topic analysis by our selected opinion leaders and a glimpse of life inside TradeTracker around the globe.

Success for TradeTracker at the IPMA


TradeTracker are pleased to announce success after a brilliant evening at the International Performance Marketing Awards. This year’s ceremony saw TradeTracker receive the award for Best Performance Marketing Campaign in the MENA region highlighting our work with Sun & Sand Sports.

Utilising TradeTracker’s experience and publisher relationships within the MENA region via “good influencer management”, Middle East retailer Sun and Sand Sports was able to increase its brand awareness and transactions by over 268%, reaching Arabic and English-speaking consumers using innovative material translated by TradeTracker account managers while rewarding 20% more publishers each month.
As well as receiving the award for the MENA region, TradeTracker were also nominated for a record 5 further categories which were as follows:

– TradeTracker: Best performance marketing technology
– TradeTracker:  Best full-service affiliate network
– TradeTracker & TUI: Best managed affiliate programme Western Europe
– TradeTracker & Transavia: Best performance marketing campaign or strategy
– TradeTracker & Harman Kardon: Best global performance marketing campaign or strategy

The win shows our commitment not only to the MENA region, but also to the performance marketing channel as a whole. Through the use of our state-of-the-art technology and dedicated service towards our clients, we have shown how the TradeTracker approach truly makes the difference to deliver success for the merchants and publishers who choose us above the rest.

The event was hosted by Bake Off: The Professionals Tom Allen, who helped make the night one to remember for all who attended.

You might like...

KAYAK launches affiliate programme with TradeTracker!

KAYAK has launched their first affiliate programme in Europe by choosing TradeTracker as their go-to network. Live in 8 countries, affiliates can start monetising traffic by promoting flights, hotels and cars through a range of different tools available on TradeTracker, including classic deeplinks, inspirational banners and responsive multi-vertical widgets. Whilst this may be a challenging [...]

Find out more

Holiday Opportunities

Online Shopping Opportunities June is one of the most active and eventful months of the year for many people. Not only because the sun is showing more often, but also because it is the holiday season. Normally the question immediately arises “What are we going to spend our vacation money on?”, But unfortunately, this year [...]

Find out more

New feature release – Tracking Apps & Mobile Metrics

TradeTracker’s newest feature, Mobile Metrics, gives merchants the opportunity to add their mobile app as a part of their campaign to track and monitor app installs, app starts and in-app transactions through cross-device touchpoints to reward publishers accordingly.   What is Mobile Metrics?   Nowadays, close to 250 billion mobile apps are downloaded per year and a continious and increasing growth [...]

Find out more

Publisher Spotlight – Global Savings Group

Can you please introduce yourself? My name is Alexander Hold and I am a Senior Manager at Global Savings Group (GSG), responsible for taking our new marketing products and services to our global markets. At GSG we strive to be the preferred affiliate partner for our 20.000+ advertisers and offering the latest innovative solutions is [...]

Find out more