Derniers Tweets

    Sorry, no Tweets were found.

Posts récents sur Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Latest Videos

TradeTracker’s International Performance Marketing Award submission

Real Attribution Launch Event With Launch Partner TMG

Notre présence à l’international

TradeTracker est présent à l'international et étant membres de la communauté en ligne, nous savons mieux que quiconque la trivialité des frontières nationales compte tenu des capacités d'internet.

La présence mondiale de nos bureaux nous aide à rester accessibles et compétents sur chaque marché national, ouvrant par la même occasion un réseau de potentiels partenaires internationaux.

Une ambition de croître nous a mené à une présence dans 19 pays différents, tandis que nous faisons continuellement des plans pour notre nouvelle grande entreprise.

North America

UN PUBLIC DE VALEUR

Nous hébergeons quelques-uns des affiliés chefs de file dans l’industrie et ils amènent avec eux un public de haute qualité.

Vous pouvez tout avoir

Pour renforcer les ventes, générer des leads et augmenter la notoriété de votre marque, il est important que vous souligniez vos avantages aux bonnes personnes. Au fil des ans, nous avons construit un vaste réseau d’affiliés renommés, variant en taille et appliquant chacun un différent modèle d’entreprise. Ils ont accumulé un public constant, tout en offrant aussi des opportunités qui s’étendent à travers le monde entier. En ayant le pouvoir de décider avec quels affiliés vous choisissez de vous associer, vous pouvez être certain d’être présenté à côté d’entreprises qui partagent vos valeurs.

Une foule crédible

Vous pouvez être certain d’être associé à des éditeurs de haute qualité, étant donné qu’ils passent par un processus de validation rigoureux. Après l’établissement de partenariats avec plusieurs de nos affiliés, vous pouvez leur faire confiance pour qu’ils vous rassemblent un public de haute qualité.

Spectateurs pertinents

Assurez-vous d’être associé avec un public qui s’intéresse à ce que vous avez à offrir. Choisissez les affiliés que vous souhaitez pour partager vos contenus publicitaires et ils diffuseront la bonne parole.

Marché mondial

Étendez votre base de clients potentiels à tout un nouveau groupe de visiteurs et capitalisez en plaçant vos contenus publicitaires devant un ensemble de nouveaux yeux au-delà les frontières nationales. Laissez-nous faciliter votre croissance internationale.

Recherche claire

Identifiez facilement les meilleurs éditeurs avec qui partager vos contenus publicitaires. Vous pouvez adresser le public spécifique qui vous intéresse en cherchant un affilié dans l’industrie associée. Cette approche va de pair avec une approche consultative de nos experts.

Vous cherchez un public de haute qualité pour améliorer vos résultats?

Contactez-nous et nous fournirons toutes les solutions pour votre approche à l’affiliation idéale.

Latest Tweets

Recent Facebook posts

Ready for Christmas @ our office in the Netherlands ... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Latest Videos

E-Travel Summit 2014

TradeTracker E-Travel Summit

We’re Global

TradeTracker is internationally present, and as members of the online community, we know better than anyone the internet’s ability to make national borders irrelevant.

Our global office presence helps us remain approachable and relevant to individual national markets, while also opening a network of potential international partners.

An ambition to grow has led to our presence in over 19 different countries, while we continually make plans for our next big venture.

A VALUABLE AUDIENCE

We host some of the leading affiliates in the industry and they bring with them a high quality audience.

You can have it all

To drive sales, generate leads and increase your brand awareness it’s important you’re highlighting your benefits to the right people. Over the years we have built a vast network of reputable affiliates, ranging in size and each operating a different business model. They’ve accumulated a consistent audience, while also offering opportunities which extend across the globe. Through having the overall say in which affiliates you choose to partner with, you can be assured that you are featured alongside business’ which share your values.

A Credible Crowd

You can be assured that you are coupled with high quality publishers as they undergo a thorough validation process. After partnering with a number of our affiliates you can put your faith in them gathering you a high quality audience.

Relevant Viewers

Ensure you’re partnered with an audience who have an interest in what you have to offer. Choose the affiliates you wish to share your creatives with and they’ll spread the good word.

Global Market

Expand your potential customer base to a whole new group of visitors, and capitalise on placing your creatives in-front of a fresh set of eyes which traverses national borders. Let us facilitate your international growth.

Clear Search

Easily identify the best publishers to share your creatives with. You can address the precise audience you’re after by searching for an affiliate in their associated industry. This approach goes hand in hand with a consultative approach from our experts.