Последние посты в Фейсбуке

3 weeks ago

TradeTracker.com

Proud to have Jim Knopf joining TradeTracker as Managing Director of TradeTracker DACH. Read more at tradetracker.com/new-managing-director-tradetracker-germany/ ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

9 months ago

TradeTracker.com

Launch event with TMG in NL - Real Attribution ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Последние видео

TradeTracker’s International Performance Marketing Award submission

Real Attribution Launch Event With Launch Partner TMG

Мы интернациональны

TradeTracker - международная компания. Мы, как никто другой, понимаем, как с помощью Интернета сделать границы невидимыми.

Наша международная позиция помогает нам лучше понимать глобальные тендеции и грамотно направлять локальные рынки на курс успешного развития.

Благодаря идеалистическому подходу, мы смогли покорить 19 стран мира, и это лишь начало нашего пути.

North America

South America

“УСЛОВИЯ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ TRADETRACKER.COM”

1. О TradeTracker.com

TradeTracker.com объединяет лучшее в интернет-сообществе, мы стремимся развивать продуктивные партнерства для максимальных успехов в перфоманс-маркетинге.


Объединяя рекламодателей и вебмастеров, TradeTracker предоставляет технологичные решения, обеспечивающие результат в реальном времени, понятную и прозрачную статистику – все, для того, чтобы помочь вам сформировать правильный маркетинговый курс. Благодаря нашей команде специалистов, зорко следящих за отраслью, TradeTracker гарантирует профессиональный подход как к электронной коммерции, так и путешествиям, финансам и т.д.


В настоящее время наш охват насчитывает 18 офисов в 18 странах, команду профессионалов в количестве более 150 человек по всему миру – и это делает нас лидерами по охвату аудитории и рынков. Мы говорим на большинстве языков мира и знаем все про локальные рынки, благодаря чему ваше сотрудничество с TradeTracker будет максимально деликатным и эффективным.

2. Введение

Пожалуйста, прочитайте эти условия перед использованием данного веб-сайта («веб-сайт»). Эти положения («условия использования») регламентируют доступ и использованием веб-сайта. Вы можете использовать сайт только при условии, что вы ознакомились и согласны на условия, сформулированные ниже. Если вы по какой-то причине не соглашасы со всеми параграфами, то пожалуйста покиньте данный веб-сайт. Продолжая просмотр, вы автоматически соглашаетесь с условиями использования.

3. Электронная коммуникация

Вы подтверждаете, что мы можем контактировать с вами посредством электронной почты или размещая уведомления на этом веб-сайте. Вы согласны с тем, что все договоренности, уведомления, и иные варианты коммуникации, которые мы осуществляем в электронном формате, законны и полноправны.

4. Обязанности пользователя

Вы принимаете и гарантируете что:

  • Вам исполнилось 18 или более лет;
  • Если вы – корпоративный представитель, то у вас есть полномочия на представление своей кампании; и
  • Вы обязуетесь соблюдать все применимые национальные и международные права и законы, касающиеся вашей работы с веб-сайтом.

 

5. Авторское право

Весь контент, содержащийся на сайте, а также доступный посредством электронных сервисов TradeTracker.com («TradeTracker»), защищен авторским правом, торговыми марками и законодательством о праве собственности (включая, но не ограничиваясь, интеллектуальной собственностью). Копирование, распространение, использование или публикация вами любых элементов контента или части веб-сайта строго запрещены, за исключением попадающего под “Ограничение использования”, описанного ниже.

6. Ограничение использования

Ваше согласие с данными условиями использования TradeTracker предоставляет вам ограниченное, неисключительную, непередаваемую лицензию на получение некоммерческого доступа и использования веб-сайта TradeTracker.

7. Модификации

TradeTracker может пересмотреть и обновить данные условия использования в любое время без предварительного уведомления. Длительное использование веб-сайта после внесения таких изменение, означает ваше согласие с изменениями. Любой аспект веб-сайта может быть изменен, добавлен, удален или обновлен без предварительного уведомления, на усмотрение TradeTracker.

8. Политика конфиденциальности и куки-файлы

Политика конфиденциальности TradeTracker контролирует использованием информации, собранной предоставленной вами посредством веб-сайта или сервисов, в том числе куки-файлы. Вы соглашаетесь на использование такой информации, обрабатываемой используемыми вами сервисами TradeTracker, включая передачу такой информации в другие страны, законы которых могут не гарантировать идентичный уровень защиты как законы вашей страны. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с полной политикой конфиденциальности здесь.

9. Ограничения

В дополнение к ограничениям, описанным выше, вы соглашаетесь, что не будете:

  • использовать или получать доступ к любой информации, сервисам или программному обеспечению, полученое через сайт несанкционированным методом.
  • использовать или получать доступ к сайту или сервисам TradeTracker в случае, если это оказывает негативное влияние на работу или функциональность веб-сайта или сервисов TradeTracker;
  • скрываеть источник информации, полученной с помощью веб-сайта
  • вводить или закачивать на веб-сайт любые данные, содержащие вирусы или иные программы, предназначенные для повреждения, вмешательства, перехвата или управления любой системой;
  • использовать различных ботов или иных автоматизированных средств получения доступа к сайту или сервисам, независимо от цели;
  • нарушать и/или игнорировать любые законы и права и политики третьих сторон;

 

10. Распоряжение контентом

TradeTracker не принимает идеи, концепты, новые сервисы, материалы и любую другую информацию(«контент»). В случае, если такое содержание распространяется вами и/или получено от TradeTracker – вам предоставлено неисключительно, международное, невозвратное, непередаваемое право на использование любого копирайта и иных интеллектуальных прав. До степени, разрешенной действующим законом, настоящим вы отказываетесь от всех прав относительно данного контента и претендуете на право получить вознаграждение или иное использование вашего контента.

11. Ссылки

Данный сайт может содержать ссылки на сторонние ресурсы. Данные ссылки предоставлены исключительно в ознакомительных целях для вашего удобства. TradeTracker не несет ответственности за их содержание и не имеет доступа к управлению и контролю этим веб-сайтами. Переходя по этим ссылкам на ресурсы третьих лиц, вы признаете, что идете на осознанный риск. TradeTracker не дает гарантий относительно корректности, точности, работы или качества содержания этих сайтов, программного обеспечения, сервисов или иного, предлагаемого подобными сайтами.

12. Компенсация

Вы соглашаетесь защитить и обезопасить TradeTracker, его акционеров, директоров, менеджеров, сотрудников, агентов, представителей, вебмастеров и рекламодателей от любых оснований для жалоб, требований, действий или исков, включая гражданскую ответственность, восстановление любых убытков, потерь или ран, а также всех затрат и разумных судебных издержек, связанных с использованием веб-сайта и/или нарушения этих условий использования.

13. Дисклеймер

TradeTracker не дает гарантий о точности, надежности или полноте содержания, информации, программного обеспечения, текста, графики, связей или коммуникаций, обеспеченных на или с помощью веб-сайта, а также то, что работа веб-сайта будет безошибочна и/или непрерывна. TradeTracker не дает гарантий того, что такие дефекты будут исправлены, или что веб-сайт и/или его серверы свободны от вирусов или иных вредоносных программ. Суть интернет-технологий не исключает возможность того, что веб-сайт может быть подвержен атаке, повреждению данных, перехвату, иным недостаткам или задержкам. Веб-сайт может быть недоступен из-за ремонта, работ по техническому обслуживанию или плановой разработки. В полностью согласны с тем, что используете данный сайт на ваш собственный риск. До степени, разрешенной законом, мы снимаем с себя любую ответственность, в том числе любую ответственность за небрежность, потерю или повреждение от использования материалов или использования данного сайта.

14. Ограничение ответственности

До степени, разрешенной законом, TradeTracker, его менеджеры, сотрудники, аффилиаты, партнеры и рекламодатели не несут ответственность ни за какую потерю или повреждения – будь то прямые, косвенные, непредвиденные, определенные, последовательные или иные убытки или потерю прибыли, возможностей, данныз или иных нефизических потерь, связанных или возникших в результате использования сайта или сервисов TradeTracker.

15. Согласие

Любое использование вами веб-сайта или сервисов TradeTracker должны соответствовать всем действующим законами и правилам, не должно ни коим образом отрицательно влиять или затрагивать репутацию и деятельность TradeTracker. Вы гарантируете, что не допустите того, чтобы TradeTracker был вовлечен в какие-либо нарушения любого закона или правил.

16. Административные законы и регулирование

Данные условия использования регулируются законами Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, Дубаи.
Любой спор или разногласия, проистекающее из формирования, работы, интерпретации, обнуления, завершения или аннулирования условий использования, возникающее вследствие или каким-либо образом связанные, должны быть направлены и рассмотрены Арбитражным судом, как изложено ниже, согласно Арбитражному регламенту Дубайского Международного Финансового Центра – лондонского Международного Арбитражного суда («LCIA»), который управляет («Правила») и регулирует такие случаи. Арбитр должен быть один. Стороны должны согласовать арбитра, который будет назначен на их дело на суде LCIA. Если стороны к не приходят к единогласному решению в течение 30 дней с момента подачи запроса (больший или меньший период, в зависимости от решения LCIA), то арбитр должен быть назначен судом LCIA. Суд или юридическое разбирательство должно проходить в Центре Международного арбитража в г. Дубай, ОАЭ. Арбитражное разбирательство должно проводиться на английском языке, и решение также должно быть на английском языке. Вышеизложенные положения не влияют на право TradeTracker обратиться за защитой к любой компетентной судебной инстанции (независим от того, был ли назначен арбитр), такие действия не нарушают данное соглашение или права арбитра.

17. Общие положения

В случае признания любого пункта данных условий использования или их совокупности недействительными или не имеющими законной силы любым компетентным судом, остальные пункты признаются нетронутыми и действительными.


Отказ любой стороны от требования исполнения положений данного соглашения другой стороной, ни в коем случае не должен затрагивать право на заявление этого требования в последующее время.


Несогласие или отказ от исполнения одного или более вышеуказанных положений, не может служить причиной дальнейшего или последующего неисполнения положений данного соглашения.

Recent Facebook posts

Launch event with TMG in NL - Real Attribution ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Real Attribution Launch event with TMG. A great success! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Latest Videos

TradeTracker’s International Performance Marketing Award submission

Real Attribution Launch Event With Launch Partner TMG

We’re Global

TradeTracker is internationally present, and as members of the online community, we know better than anyone the internet’s ability to make national borders irrelevant.

Our global office presence helps us remain approachable and relevant to individual national markets, while also opening a network of potential international partners.

An ambition to grow has led to our presence in over 19 different countries, while we continually make plans for our next big venture.

North America

South America

Terms of use
TradeTracker.com

1. About TradeTracker.com

TradeTracker.com brings together the online community’s best and brightest: working together towards the common goal of enhancing their performance marketing.


Enabling a network for both Advertisers and Publishers, TradeTracker hosts a platform offering real-time, understandable and most of all transparent data, to strengthen their client’s ability to make the right performance marketing decisions. Through a specialised accounts team who concentrate in overseeing their own specific industry, TradeTracker ensure a tailored and precise approach to the fields of Services, Travel, Telecom, Shopping and Finance.


Currently hosting offices in 19 countries and employing over 150 people worldwide, it has the widest global coverage and traverses numerous markets. Catering to a diverse set of languages and locations, they present users a fluent experience even when connecting to vast international networks.

2. Introduction

Please read these website terms of use carefully before using this website (the “website”). These website terms of use (the “terms of use”) govern your access to and use of the website. The website is available for your use only on the condition that you agree to the terms of use set forth below. If you do not agree to all of the terms of use, do not access or use the website. By accessing or using the website, you agree to be bound by the terms of use.

3. Electronic Communication

You agree that we may communicate with you by email or by posting notices on this website. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communication that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

4. Undertakings of the User

You undertake, represent and warrant that:

  • You are 18 years of age or over the age of 18 years;
  • If you are a corporate representative, you have authority to bind the corporate entity ; and
  • You will comply with all applicable domestic and international laws and regulations regarding and relating to your use of the website.

 

5. Copyright

All content included in or made available through the website and services of TradeTracker.com (“TradeTracker”) are protected under applicable copyrights, trademarks and other proprietary (including but not limited to intellectual property) rights. The copying, redistribution, use or publication by you of any such matters or any part of the website is strictly prohibited, except as allowed under the “Limited right to use” below.

6. Limited right to use

Subject to your compliance with these terms of use, TradeTracker grants you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable license to access and make personal and non-commercial use of the TradeTracker website.

7. Modifications

TradeTracker may revise and update these terms of use at any time without specific notice to you. Your continued usage of the website after any changes to these terms of use will mean you accept those changes. Any aspect of the website may be changed, supplemented, deleted or updated without notice at the sole discretion of TradeTracker.

8. Privacy policy and cookies

The TradeTracker privacy policy governs the use of information collected from or provided by you through the use of the website or services, including the use of cookies. You consent to the use of such information contemplated by the services you are using, including the transfer of such information to other countries whose laws may not provide the same level of protection as the laws of your country of origin. Read the full privacy policy here.

9. Restriction

You agree, in addition to the restrictions of these terms of use, that you will not:

  • use or access any information, service or software available via the website in a manner not expressly permitted by TradeTracker;
  • use or access the website or the TradeTracker services in any way that adversely affects the performance or function of the TradeTracker website or services;
  • disguise the origin of information provided by use of the website
  • input or upload to the website any information which contains viruses or other computer programming routines that are intended to damage, interfere with, intercept or commandeer any system;
  • use any robot, spider, scraper or other automated means to access the website or services for any purpose;
  • breach or bypass any laws, third party rights, or policies;

10. Content submissions

TradeTracker does not accept ideas, concepts, new services, materials, or any other information (“content”). In case such content is distributed by you and/or received by TradeTracker you grant a non-exclusive, worldwide, irrevocable, sublicensable right to exercise any copyright and other intellectual property right. To the extent permitted by applicable law, you hereby waive all moral rights in relation to the content provided. You acknowledge that you will not be entitled to receive any form of remuneration for any use of your content.

11. Links

The website may contain links to third parties. These links are solely provided as convenience to you and not an endorsement. TradeTracker neither is responsible for the content provided and nor does it control or monitor such websites. If you decide to follow such link to a third party, it is at your own risk. TradeTracker makes no representations or warranties regarding the correctness, accuracy, performance or quality of any content, software, service or application found at any such linked website.

12. Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless TradeTracker, its shareholders, directors, officers, employees, agents, representatives, publishers, and advertisers, against and from any cause of action, claim, action or suit, including claims for civil liability, for recovery of any damages, losses or injuries, as well as all costs and reasonable attorneys’ fees relating thereto arising out of your use of the website or breach of these terms of use.

13. Disclaimer

TradeTracker makes no representations or warranties about the accuracy, reliability, or completeness of any content, information, software, text, graphics, links or communications provided on or through the use of the website or that the operation of the website will be error free and/or uninterrupted. TradeTracker makes no warranty that defects will be corrected or that the website or its servers are free of viruses or anything else which may be harmful or destructive. The nature of internet communications means that the website may be susceptible to data corruption, interception, non-availabilities and delays. The website may be unavailable due to repairs, maintenance or development work. You expressly agree that you use the website at your own risk. To the extent permitted by law, we exclude any liability, including any liability for negligence, for any loss and damage from reliance on material on this website or from the use of this website.

14. Limitation of liability

To the extent permitted by law, TradeTracker, its officers, employees, affiliates, publishers and advertisers shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever whether direct, indirect, incidental, specific, consequential or exemplary, including but not limited to losses or damages for loss of profits, goodwill, business, opportunity, data or other intangible losses arising out or or in connection with the use of this website or the services of TradeTracker.

15. Compliance

Any use of the website or services of TradeTracker by you shall be compliant with all applicable laws and regulations and it should not negatively affect the reputation or operation of TradeTracker. You shall take no actions whatsoever which could case TradeTracker to be in violation of any law or regulation applicable to TradeTracker.

16. Governing law and jurisdiction

This terms of use will be governed by the laws of the United Arab Emirates as applicable in Dubai. Any dispute or difference arising out of the formation, performance, interpretation, nullification, termination or invalidation of the terms of use or arising there from or related there to in any manner whatsoever, shall be referred to and finally settled by binding arbitration as set out below, under the Arbitration Rules of the Dubai International Finance Centre – London Court of International Arbitration (“LCIA”), which rules (“Rules”) are deemed to be incorporated by reference into this clause. The number of arbitrators shall be one. The parties to arbitration shall seek to agree on a sole arbitrator to be nominated to the LCIA court for appointment. If the parties to the arbitration fail to nominate a sole arbitrator within 30 days from the date of the service of the request upon the respondent (or such greater or lesser period as may be fixed bythe LCIA Court), the sole arbitrator shall be appointed by the LCIA Court. The seat or legal place of arbitration shall be Dubai International Arbitration Centre in Dubai, UAE. The arbitration proceedings shall be conducted in the English language and the award shall be in English. The foregoing provisions of this clause are without prejudice to the right of TradeTracker to seek interim relief at any time from any court of competent jurisdiction. (whether or not an arbitrator has been appointed) and TradeTracker shall not be deemed to have breached this arbitration agreement or infringed the powers of the arbitrator for having done so.

17. General

In the event any one or more of the provisions of these terms of use shall for any reason be held to be invalid or unenforceable by any court having competent jurisdiction, the remaining provisions of these terms of use shall be unimpaired. The failure of either party at any time to require the performance by the other party of any provision of this Agreement shall not affect in any way the right to require such performance at any later time. No waiver of any of these terms of use shall be held to be a further or continuing waiver of such term or condition or any other term or condition.